Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Vancouver British Columbia Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Vancouver British Columbia Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Brian Douglas Leavitt Brenda Elaine Rose Leavitt 2024–2024
Terrance Grant Rempel Ladene Jensen Rempel 2022–2024
Alan Craig Herrington Janice Louise Kenworthy Herrington 2021–2022
Collin James Van Horne Catherine Denise Anderson Van Horne 2018–2021
Thomas Eldon Walker Linda Lucille Davidson Walker 2015–2018
Ronald William Komm Linda Jane Hicken Komm 2012–2015
Cordell Brownie Rolfson Marilyn Jean Hamshaw Rolfson 2010–2012