Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Tegucigalpa Honduras Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Tegucigalpa Honduras Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Germán Laboriel Guitty 2019–2019
Rodolfo Díaz 2018–2019
Luis G. Duarte 2015–2018
Roberto Ocampo 2013–2015