Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Fort Lauderdale Florida Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Fort Lauderdale Florida Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Donald J. Smarinsky 2020–2020
Jack S. Fisher 2017–2020
Jerry R. Boggess 2014–2017