Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Columbus Ohio Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Columbus Ohio Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Keith L. Smith 2019–2019
Walter C. Selden 2016–2019
James J. Chrisman 2013–2016
Edward J. Brandt 2010–2013
Richard N. Christensen 2007–2010
D. Lee Tobler 2004–2007
Jerry N. Martin 1999–2004