Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Columbus Ohio Temple

Temple District

The Columbus Ohio Temple serves members from 18 stakes headquartered in Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, and Southwestern West Virginia:

Map View
Akron Ohio Stake
Cincinnati Ohio East Stake
Cincinnati Ohio North Stake
Cleveland Ohio Stake
Columbus Ohio East Stake
Columbus Ohio North Stake
Columbus Ohio South Stake
Columbus Ohio Stake
Dayton Ohio East Stake
Dayton Ohio North Stake
Dayton Ohio Stake
Kirtland Ohio Stake
Toledo Ohio Stake
Youngstown Ohio Stake
Zanesville Ohio Stake
Western Pennsylvania
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania North Stake
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania West Stake
Southwestern West Virginia
Charleston West Virginia Stake