Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Cebu City Philippines Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Cebu City Philippines Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Gomez Co Siady 2021–2021
Jose T. Aguilar 2018–2021
Cesar A. Perez Jr. 2015–2018
Arsenio A. Pagaduan 2012–2015
Gerald E. Mortimer 2010–2012