Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Billings Montana Temple

Temple District

The Billings Montana Temple serves members from 10 stakes headquartered in Northern Wyoming and Eastern Montana:

Map View
Northern Wyoming
Cody Wyoming Stake
Gillette Wyoming Stake
Lovell Wyoming Stake
Riverton Wyoming Stake
Sheridan Wyoming Stake
Worland Wyoming Stake
Eastern Montana
Billings Montana East Stake
Billings Montana South Stake
Billings Montana Stake
Glendive Montana Stake