Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Billings Montana Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Billings Montana Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Vernan G. Hogge 2021–2021
Randall A. Gormley 2018–2021
Kenneth D. Getz 2015–2018
Edward E. Jorden 2012–2015
G. William Nielson 2011–2012
Ronald M. Morrison 2008–2011
Robert M. Wilkes 2005–2008
David W. Pennington 2002–2005
Stanley Stott 1999–2002