Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Asunción Paraguay Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Asunción Paraguay Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Ernesto A. Da Silva 2018–2018
Heber O. Díaz 2014–2018
Stephen G. Boyden 2011–2014
David K. Udall 2008–2011
Richard R. George 2005–2008
John J. Whetten 2002–2005