Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Yigo Guam Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Yigo Guam Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Marlo Oliveros Lopez Memnet Panes Lopez 2022–2022