Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Trujillo Peru Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Trujillo Peru Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Daniel A. Calderón 2021–2021
Carlos A. Pérez 2018–2021
Rómulo J. Casós 2015–2018