Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Taipei Taiwan Temple

Temple District

The Taipei Taiwan Temple serves members from 16 stakes headquartered in Taiwan:

Map View
Chiayi Taiwan Stake
Chung Hsing Taiwan Stake
Hsin Chu Taiwan Stake
Hualien Taiwan Stake
Kaohsiung Taiwan North Stake
Kaohsiung Taiwan South Stake
Taichung Taiwan East Stake
Taichung Taiwan South Stake
Taichung Taiwan West Stake
Tainan Taiwan Stake
Taipei Taiwan Central Stake
Taipei Taiwan East Stake
Taipei Taiwan North Stake
Taipei Taiwan South Stake
Taipei Taiwan West Stake
Taoyuan Taiwan Stake