Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Snowflake Arizona Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Snowflake Arizona Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Michael D. Seaman 2020–2020
Thomas L. Palmer 2017–2020
G. Merlin Hancock 2014–2017
Norris A. Baldwin Sr. 2011–2014
Lewis N. Tenney Jr. 2008–2011
Larry B. Brewer 2005–2008
Leon T. Ballard 2002–2005