Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Reno Nevada Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Reno Nevada Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
David Asa Haws Joani Myers Haws 2022–2022
George Marion Keele Judy Dunreath Smith Keele 2019–2022
Robert Floyd Weed Rebecca Jean Herrod Weed 2016–2019
George Kenji Tsukamoto Sharon Miyako Kawahara Tsukamoto 2013–2016
Franklin Brent Wadsworth Joyce Crook Wadsworth 2010–2013
Maurice Stanley Moyle Celia Ann Lowe Moyle 2007–2010
Oris Lorenzo Corbridge Alice Ashby Corbridge 2004–2007
Wilford Darrell Foote Barbara Anne Brown Foote 2000–2004