Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Payson Utah Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Payson Utah Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Rodolfo A. Carlos 2021–2021
Lawrence R. Duffin 2018–2021
William B. Sonne 2015–2018