Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Papeete Tahiti Temple

Temple District

The Papeete Tahiti Temple serves members from 11 stakes and 2 districts headquartered in French Polynesia:

Map View
Arue Tahiti Stake
Bora Bora Tahiti Stake
Faaa Tahiti Takaroa Stake
Faaa Tahiti Tuamotu Stake
Mahina Tahiti Stake
Makemo Tuamotu District
Paea Tahiti Stake
Papeari Tahiti Austral Islands Stake
Papeete Tahiti Stake
Punaauia Tahiti Stake
Raromatai Tahiti Stake
Taiohae Marquesas Islands District
Taravao Tahiti Stake