Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Ogden Utah Temple

Temple District

The Ogden Utah Temple serves members from 65 stakes headquartered in the Northern Wasatch Front and Southwestern Wyoming:

Map View
Northern Wasatch Front
Clearfield Utah North Stake
Clearfield Utah South Stake
Clearfield Utah Stake
Clinton Utah North Stake
Clinton Utah Stake
Clinton Utah West Stake
Coalville Utah Stake
Farr West Utah Poplar Stake
Farr West Utah Stake
Harrisville Utah Stake
Hooper Utah Pioneer Trail Stake
Hooper Utah Stake
Huntsville Utah Stake
Kanesville Utah Stake
Morgan Utah North Stake
Morgan Utah Stake
Morgan Utah West Stake
North Ogden Utah Ben Lomond Stake
North Ogden Utah Coldwater Stake
North Ogden Utah East Stake
North Ogden Utah Stake
Ogden Utah Burch Creek Stake
Ogden Utah East Stake
Ogden Utah Lorin Farr Stake
Ogden Utah Mound Fort Stake
Ogden Utah Mount Lewis Stake
Ogden Utah Pleasant Valley Stake
Ogden Utah Rock Cliff Stake
Ogden Utah Stake
Ogden Utah Weber Heights Stake
Ogden Utah Weber North Stake
Ogden Utah Weber Stake
Ogden Utah West Stake
Ogden Utah YSA 1st Stake
Ogden Utah YSA 2nd Stake
Plain City Utah Stake
Pleasant View Utah Orchard Springs Stake
Pleasant View Utah South Stake
Pleasant View Utah Stake
Riverdale Utah Stake
Roy Utah Midland Stake
Roy Utah North Stake
Roy Utah South Stake
Roy Utah Stake
Roy Utah West Stake
South Ogden Utah Stake
South Weber Utah Pioneer Stake
South Weber Utah Stake
Sunset Utah Stake
Syracuse Utah Bluff Stake
Syracuse Utah Fremont Park Stake
Syracuse Utah Lake View YSA Stake
Syracuse Utah Legacy Park Stake
Syracuse Utah South Stake
Syracuse Utah Stake
Syracuse Utah West Stake
Washington Terrace Utah East Stake
Washington Terrace Utah West Stake
West Haven Utah North Stake
West Haven Utah Stake
West Point Utah Lakeside Stake
West Point Utah Stake
Southwestern Wyoming
Bridger Valley Wyoming Stake
Evanston Wyoming South Stake
Evanston Wyoming Stake