Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Moses Lake Washington Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Moses Lake Washington Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Paul Wade Bergeson Debra Ann Christensen Bergeson 2023–2023