Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Manhattan New York Temple

Temple District

The Manhattan New York Temple serves members from 11 stakes headquartered in Downstate New York and North Jersey:

Map View
Downstate New York
Brooklyn New York Stake
Lynbrook New York Stake
New York New York Stake
New York New York YSA Stake
Plainview New York Stake
Westchester New York Stake
Woodside New York Stake
North Jersey
Liberty Park New Jersey Stake
Morristown New Jersey Stake
Scotch Plains New Jersey Stake
Soldier Hill New Jersey Stake