Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Managua Nicaragua Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Managua Nicaragua Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 12 stakes and 4 districts:

Map View
Chinandega Nicaragua Stake
Chinandega Nicaragua West Stake
Esteli Nicaragua District
Granada Nicaragua District
Jinotepe Nicaragua Stake
Juigalpa Nicaragua District
Leon Nicaragua Stake
Managua Nicaragua Bello Horizonte Stake
Managua Nicaragua Las Américas Stake
Managua Nicaragua Stake
Managua Nicaragua Universitaria Stake
Managua Nicaragua Villa Flor Stake
Masatepe Nicaragua Stake
Masaya Nicaragua Stake
Matagalpa Nicaragua Stake
Puerto Cabezas Nicaragua District