Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Louisville Kentucky Temple

Temple District

The Louisville Kentucky Temple serves members from 9 stakes headquartered in Kentucky, Indiana, Southwestern Ohio, and Southwestern West Virginia:

Map View
Crestwood Kentucky Stake
Elizabethtown Kentucky Stake
Lexington Kentucky North Stake
Lexington Kentucky Stake
Louisville Kentucky Stake
Evansville Indiana Stake
New Albany Indiana Stake
Southwestern Ohio
Cincinnati Ohio Stake
Southwestern West Virginia
Huntington West Virginia Stake