Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Kyiv Ukraine Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Kyiv Ukraine Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Scott L. Roti 2019–2019
Gerold Roth 2016–2019
Frank V. Trythall 2013–2016
B. John Galbraith 2010–2013