Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Kyiv Ukraine Temple

Temple District

The Kyiv Ukraine Temple serves members from 4 stakes and 13 districts headquartered in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, and România:

Map View
Moscow Russia District
Moscow Russia Stake
Novosibirsk Russia District
Rostov-na-Donu Russia District
Samara Russia District
Saratov Russia Stake
Simferopol Russia District
Ufa Russia District
Volgograd Russia District
Yekaterinburg Russia District
Donetsk Ukraine District
Kharkiv Ukraine Stake
Kyiv Ukraine Stake
L'viv Ukraine District
Odessa Ukraine District
Minsk Belarus District
Iaşi România District