Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Indianapolis Indiana Temple

Temple District

The Indianapolis Indiana Temple serves members from 10 stakes headquartered in Indiana and Eastern Illinois:

Map View
Bloomington Indiana Stake
Fishers Indiana Stake
Fort Wayne Indiana Stake
Indianapolis Indiana North Stake
Indianapolis Indiana Stake
Indianapolis Indiana West Stake
Lafayette Indiana Stake
Muncie Indiana Stake
South Bend Indiana Stake
Eastern Illinois
Champaign Illinois Stake