Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Hong Kong China Temple

Temple District

The Hong Kong China Temple serves members from 21 stakes and 22 districts headquartered in Hong Kong, India, Thailand, Cambodia, Indonesia, Mongolia, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Macau, and Sri Lanka:

Map View
Hong Kong
Hong Kong China District (English)
Hong Kong China Kowloon East Stake
Hong Kong China Kowloon West Stake
Hong Kong China Lion Rock Stake
Hong Kong China New Territories Stake
Hong Kong China Tolo Harbour Stake
Hong Kong Island China Stake
Bengaluru India Stake
Chennai India District
Coimbatore India District
Hyderabad India Stake
New Delhi India Stake
Rajahmundry India Stake
Visakhapatnam India District
Bangkok Thailand North Stake
Bangkok Thailand Stake
Bangkok Thailand West Stake
Chiang Mai Thailand District
Ubon Thailand Stake
Udorn Thailand District
Battambang Cambodia District
Kampong Cham Cambodia District
Phnom Penh Cambodia East District
Phnom Penh Cambodia North Stake
Phnom Penh Cambodia South Stake
Siem Reap Cambodia District
Jakarta Indonesia Stake
Surabaya Indonesia District
Surakarta Indonesia Stake
Darkhan Mongolia District
Ulaanbaatar Mongolia East Stake
Ulaanbaatar Mongolia West Stake
Singapore Stake
Ipoh Malaysia District
Kota Kinabalu Malaysia District
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia District
Kuching Malaysia District
Miri Malaysia District
Sibu Malaysia District
Hanoi Vietnam District
Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam District
Macau China District
Sri Lanka
Colombo Sri Lanka District