Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Guadalajara Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Guadalajara Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Alejandro Gómez 2019–2019
Ismael Mendoza 2016–2019
Gilberto J. Cerda 2013–2016
Jaime F. Herrera Sánchez 2010–2013
Von L. Sorensen 2007–2010
Robert S. Gabbitas 2004–2007
Emelio García 2001–2004