Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Fort Collins Colorado Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Fort Collins Colorado Temple.

Temple President Years Served
George F. Rhodes Jr. 2019–2019
J. Steven Garrett 2016–2019