Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Fort Collins Colorado Temple

Temple District

The Fort Collins Colorado Temple serves members from 14 stakes headquartered in Northern Colorado and Southeastern Wyoming:

Map View
Northern Colorado
Boulder Colorado Stake
Brighton Colorado Stake
Denver Colorado North Stake
Fort Collins Colorado Stake
Greeley Colorado Stake
Longmont Colorado Stake
Loveland Colorado Stake
Westminster Colorado Stake
Windsor Colorado Stake
Southeastern Wyoming
Casper Wyoming East Stake
Casper Wyoming Stake
Cheyenne Wyoming East Stake
Cheyenne Wyoming Stake
Laramie Wyoming Stake