Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Columbia River Washington Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Columbia River Washington Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Kelly Wayne Brown Sharon Gallier Brown 2022–2022
Brad Kaye Risenmay Elaine Gilbert Risenmay 2019–2022
Marvin Tanner Brinkerhoff Cailynn Gailey Brinkerhoff 2016–2019
George Edgar Johnson Evelyn Christensen Johnson 2013–2016
Thurmon Dean Moody Patrice Alane Bishop Moody 2010–2013
Garth Leroy Tingey Zina Colleen Metcalf Tingey 2007–2010
Earl J Wheelwright Rayola Howell Wheelwright 2004–2007
Allan Dewane Alder Roma Lee Powell Alder 2001–2004