Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Columbia River Washington Temple

Temple District

The Columbia River Washington Temple serves members from 11 stakes headquartered in South Central Washington and Northeastern Oregon:

Map View
South Central Washington
Kennewick Washington East Stake
Kennewick Washington Stake
Pasco Washington North Stake
Pasco Washington Stake
Richland Washington South Stake
Richland Washington Stake
Walla Walla Washington Stake
West Richland Washington Stake
Yakima Washington Stake
Northeastern Oregon
Hermiston Oregon Stake
La Grande Oregon Stake