Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Chicago Illinois Temple

Temple District

The Chicago Illinois Temple serves members from 14 stakes headquartered in Northern Illinois, Wisconsin, Northern Indiana, and Southwestern Michigan:

Map View
Northern Illinois
Buffalo Grove Illinois Stake
Chicago Illinois Stake
Joliet Illinois Stake
Naperville Illinois Stake
Rockford Illinois Stake
Schaumburg Illinois Stake
Wilmette Illinois Stake
Appleton Wisconsin Stake
Green Bay Wisconsin Stake
Madison Wisconsin Stake
Milwaukee Wisconsin North Stake
Milwaukee Wisconsin South Stake
Northern Indiana
Valparaiso Indiana Stake
Southwestern Michigan
Kalamazoo Michigan Stake