Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Boston Massachusetts Temple

Temple District

The Boston Massachusetts Temple serves members from 13 stakes headquartered in Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine, Rhode Island, and Vermont:

Map View
Blackstone Valley Massachusetts Stake
Boston Massachusetts Stake
Cambridge Massachusetts Stake
Hingham Massachusetts Stake
North Shore Massachusetts Stake
Worcester Massachusetts Stake
New Hampshire
Concord New Hampshire Stake
Exeter New Hampshire Stake
Nashua New Hampshire Stake
Augusta Maine Stake
Bangor Maine Stake
Rhode Island
Providence Rhode Island Stake
Montpelier Vermont Stake