Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Bogotá Colombia Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Bogotá Colombia Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Roberto Oscar Pitarch María Cristina López Pitarch 2020–2020
José Luis González Gutiérrez Mónica Del Carmen Buitrago de González 2017–2020
Mario Rojas 2014–2017
Garth J. Wakefield 2011–2014
Jorge J. Escobar 2008–2011
Lawrence T. Dahl Jr. 2005–2008
Roberto Rubio 2002–2005
Jeremiah P. Cahill 1999–2002