Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Bogotá Colombia Temple

Temple District

The Bogotá Colombia Temple serves members from 23 stakes and 7 districts headquartered in Colombia:

Map View
Armenia Colombia District
Bogotá Colombia Ciudad Jardin Stake
Bogotá Colombia El Dorado Stake
Bogotá Colombia El Salitre Stake
Bogotá Colombia Granada Stake
Bogotá Colombia Kennedy Stake
Bogotá Colombia La Libertad Stake
Bogotá Colombia Stake
Bogotá Colombia Suba Stake
Bogotá Colombia Tunjuelito Stake
Boyacá Colombia Stake
Bucaramanga Colombia Stake
Bucaramanga Colombia Terrazas Stake
Cali Colombia Calima Stake
Cali Colombia San Fernando Stake
Cali Colombia Villa Colombia Stake
Cúcuta Colombia Stake
Florencia Colombia District
Ibague Colombia Stake
Manizales Colombia District
Medellin Colombia Centro Stake
Medellin Colombia North Stake
Medellin Colombia South Stake
Neiva Colombia Stake
Palmira Colombia District
Pereira Colombia Stake
Popayan Colombia District
Soacha Colombia Stake
Tulua Colombia District
Villavicencio Colombia District