Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Kevin Blair Pack Cindy Alice Abel Pack 2024–2024
Terrence Michael Donahue Patricia Ann Bubert Donahue 2021–2024
Robert Paul Garrett Terrie Lee Merrill Garrett 2017–2021
Blair Philip Pack Betty Jane Forsyth Pack 2014–2017
Severia Baunchand Betty Jean Wright Baunchand 2011–2014
John Ray Pollard Rosa Louise Boston Pollard 2008–2008
Max Paul Brough Rosanna Kennedy Brough 2008–2011
Vernon Kenneth Dutile Betty Jean Grappe Dutile 2005–2008
Doye Gregory Brumfield Alicia Marie Whitney Brumfield 2000–2005