Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple

Temple District

The Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple serves members from 9 stakes headquartered in Louisiana and Mississippi:

Map View
Alexandria Louisiana Stake
Baton Rouge Louisiana Stake
Denham Springs Louisiana Stake
Monroe Louisiana Stake
New Orleans Louisiana Stake
Slidell Louisiana Stake
Gulfport Mississippi Stake
Hattiesburg Mississippi Stake
Jackson Mississippi Stake