Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Arequipa Peru Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Arequipa Peru Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Hector A. Dávalos 2021–2021
Ramiro Antelo 2019–2021