Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Arequipa Peru Temple

Temple District

The Arequipa Peru Temple serves members from 21 stakes and 5 districts headquartered in Southern Peru and Northern Chile:

Map View
Southern Peru
  • Arequipa Perú Central Stake
  • Arequipa Perú Hunter Stake
  • Arequipa Perú Manuel Prado Stake
  • Arequipa Perú Paucarpata Stake
  • Arequipa Perú Selva Alegre Stake
  • Arequipa Perú Umacollo Stake
  • Arequipa Perú Zamácola Stake
  • Camaná Perú District
  • Cusco Perú Inti Raymi Stake
  • Cusco Perú Stake
  • Ilo Perú Stake
  • Juliaca Perú Stake
  • Majes Perú District
  • Mollendo Perú District
  • Moquegua Perú Stake
  • Puno Perú Bellavista Stake
  • Puno Perú Central Stake
  • Sicuani Perú Stake
  • Tacna Perú Alameda Stake
  • Tacna Perú Arias Aragüez Stake
  • Tacna Perú Stake
  • Valle Sagrado Perú District
Northern Chile
  • Alto Hospicio Chile District
  • Arica Chile Costanera Stake
  • Arica Chile Los Olivos Stake
  • Iquique Chile Stake