Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Winnipeg Manitoba Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Winnipeg Manitoba Temple.

Temple President Years Served
George L. Spencer 2020–2020