Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Washington D.C. Temple

Temple District

The Washington D.C. Temple serves members from 25 stakes headquartered in Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia:

Map View
Annandale Virginia Stake
Ashburn Virginia Stake
Centreville Virginia Stake
Gainesville Virginia Stake
McLean Virginia Stake
Mount Vernon Virginia Stake
Oakton Virginia Stake
Winchester Virginia Stake
Woodbridge Virginia Stake
Annapolis Maryland Stake
Baltimore Maryland Stake
Columbia Maryland Stake
Frederick Maryland Stake
Hagerstown Maryland Stake
Seneca Maryland Stake
Silver Spring Maryland Stake
Suitland Maryland Stake
District of Columbia
Washington DC Stake
Washington DC YSA North Stake
Washington DC YSA South Stake
Altoona Pennsylvania Stake
Gettysburg Pennsylvania Stake
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania Stake
West Virginia
Clarksburg West Virginia Stake
Martinsburg West Virginia Stake