Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Villahermosa Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Villahermosa Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Carlos Monroy 2021–2021
Elpidio F. Contreras 2018–2021
Marvin E. Turley 2015–2018
Guillermo E. Garrido 2012–2015
Jorge Méndez Ibarra 2009–2012
Vicente I. Mederos 2006–2009
Juan M. Cedeño Rodríguez 2003–2006
F. Rufino Rodríguez 2000–2003