Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Villahermosa Mexico Temple

Temple District

The Villahermosa Mexico Temple serves members from 6 stakes and 3 districts headquartered in Tabasco, Southeastern Veracruz, and Southwestern Campeche:

Map View
  • Cárdenas México Stake
  • Villahermosa México Gaviotas Stake
  • Villahermosa México Stake
  • Zapata México District
Southeastern Veracruz
  • Acayucan México Stake
  • Coatzacoalcos México Stake
  • Las Choapas México District
  • Minatitlán México Tecnológico District
Southwestern Campeche
  • Ciudad del Carmen México Stake