Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Twin Falls Idaho Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Twin Falls Idaho Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Reed Juan Harris Kathleen Coleman Harris 2022–2022
Terry Calvin McCurdy Judy Cheryl Menard McCurdy 2019–2022
Paul Bruce Young Susan Gail Pearson Young 2016–2019
Brad Rolla Hobbs Sandy Kay Petty Hobbs 2013–2016
Karl Earl Nelson Beverly Carol Andrus Nelson 2010–2013
Donald Rex Gerratt Marjorie Crane Gerratt 2008–2010