Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Tuxtla Gutiérrez Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Tuxtla Gutiérrez Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Moisés Ulloa 2019–2019
Robert D. Call 2016–2019
José Jiménez 2013–2016
Jorge D. Arrevillaga 2010–2013
Calixto Cruz 2007–2010
Wilbur T. Wagner 2004–2007
Earl W. Redd 2003–2004
Enrique Sánchez 2000–2003