Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Tuxtla Gutiérrez Mexico Temple

Temple District

The Tuxtla Gutiérrez Mexico Temple serves members from 7 stakes and 6 districts headquartered in Chiapas and Southeastern Oaxaca:

Map View
Chojolhó México District
Comitán México District
San Cristóbal México District
Tapachula México Izapa Stake
Tapachula México Stake
Tonalá México District
Tuxtla Gutiérrez México Grijalva Stake
Tuxtla Gutiérrez México Mactumatzá Stake
Tuxtla Gutiérrez México Stake
Southeastern Oaxaca
Chahuites México District
Juchitán México Las Flores Stake
Juchitán México Stake
Matías Romero México District