Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Tijuana Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Tijuana Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
Rodrigo Obeso 2018–2018
Clark B. Hinckley 2015–2018