Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Taylorsville Utah Temple

Temple District

The Taylorsville Utah Temple serves members from 38 stakes headquartered in the West Central Salt Lake Valley:

Map View
  • Bennion Utah East Stake
  • Bennion Utah Stake
  • Bennion Utah West Stake
  • Kearns Utah Central Stake
  • Kearns Utah East Stake
  • Kearns Utah South Stake
  • Kearns Utah Stake
  • Kearns Utah West Stake
  • Magna Utah East Stake
  • Magna Utah South Stake
  • Magna Utah Stake
  • Murray Utah Little Cottonwood Stake
  • Murray Utah North Stake
  • Murray Utah Parkway Stake
  • Murray Utah South Stake
  • Murray Utah Stake
  • Murray Utah West Stake
  • Murray Utah YSA Stake
  • Salt Lake Granger East Stake
  • Salt Lake Granger North Stake
  • Salt Lake Granger South Stake
  • Salt Lake Granger West Stake
  • Salt Lake Hunter Central Stake
  • Salt Lake Hunter Copperhill Stake
  • Salt Lake Hunter East Stake
  • Salt Lake Hunter Stake
  • Salt Lake Hunter West Stake
  • Salt Lake Jordan North Stake
  • Salt Lake Utah Central Stake (Tongan)
  • Salt Lake Utah West Stake (Tongan)
  • Taylorsville Utah Central Stake
  • Taylorsville Utah Heritage Park Stake
  • Taylorsville Utah North Central Stake
  • Taylorsville Utah North Stake
  • Taylorsville Utah South Stake
  • Taylorsville Utah Stake
  • Taylorsville Utah YSA Stake
  • West Valley Utah Granger Stake