Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Tampico Mexico Temple


Temple presidents are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents of the Tampico Mexico Temple.

Temple President Years Served
David R. Brown 2019–2019
Halver S. Cluff 2016–2019
Juan Soriano Aparicio 2013–2016
Barry R. Udall 2010–2013
Anthony I. Bentley Jr. 2007–2010
Ricardo Torres Villalobos 2004–2007
Gabriel R. Saldívar 2000–2004