Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Star Valley Wyoming Temple

Presidents and Matrons

Temple presidents and matrons are called to oversee all activities performed at the temple. They serve voluntarily, usually for a period of several years. Following is a list of the current and former presidents and matrons of the Star Valley Wyoming Temple.

Temple President Temple Matron Years Served
Kirk Elmo Hathaway Sheree Darlene Streeter Hathaway 2022–2022
James Edward Moser Amy Louise Harris Moser 2019–2022
McKell W Allred Glenae Draney Allred 2016–2019