Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Star Valley Wyoming Temple

Temple District

The Star Valley Wyoming Temple serves members from 5 stakes headquartered in Western Wyoming and Northern Bear River Valley:

Map View
Western Wyoming
Afton Wyoming Stake
Kemmerer Wyoming Stake
Thayne Wyoming Stake
Northern Bear River Valley
Montpelier Idaho South Stake
Montpelier Idaho Stake